需要协助吗?我们时刻准备着给您提供协助。

知识库首页 aero-right 分析报告 联络人名单 aero-right 我能够保存分析报告中未开启者的名单吗?

我能够保存分析报告中未开启者的名单吗?

分析报告 联络人名单 更新日期 八月 7, 2018

为了防止垃圾邮件业者滥发邮件,从 2016 年 3 月 30 日起,Benchmark 将不再提供保存未开启者名单的服务。 事实上,大多数收件人都不愿意收到两封一模一样的电子邮件。但是,未开启者名单依然重要。您可以在邮件未开启分析中,汇出未开启名单的 Excel 格式 或者 CSV 格式。如有需要,再上传这份名单再次发送邮件。

另外,可以使用忠实名单分析给未开启者或非忠实联络人重新发送电子邮件。通过忠实名单分析,系统会对比分析不同的电子邮件,根据开启或未开启数据建立名单。有了这份名单,您就可以向联络人发送目标邮件或者重新发送邮件给未开启联络人。

最后,您也可以点击“重新传送电子邮件”,重新给尚未打开邮件的收件人发送邮件,但是每封邮件仅限操作一次。详情请参考以下常见问题:如何重新发送邮件给未开启的收件人?  注意:每封邮件只能重新发送一次,而且,在邮件发送48小时后,此功能才会显示。.

有回答到您的问题吗?
0 0

找不到您想要的答案?

提交工单

浏览工单历史记录

Need a hand? We've got you covered.

Knowledge Base Home aero-right Contact Lists Reports aero-right Can I save my unopens from my reports?

Can I save my unopens from my reports?

Contact Lists Reports Updated on August 7, 2018

Starting March 30th, 2016, we no longer allow users to save unopens as a list within Benchmark.  This is to prevent abuse by spamming contacts, using the Benchmark Email system.  A lot of email recipients do not like to receive the same email twice.  However unopens are still important and you can still export unopens as an Excel file, or a Comma Seperated Value (.CSV) file for your own records.  You may upload this list to send to if you wish.

Other methods to resending to unopens, or rather non-engaged contacts, is with the tool Targeted Emailing.  With Targeted Emailing, our system will be able to compare multiple campaigns together and generate a list of engaged or non-engaged contacts for you to send a different or same email to.

Last but not least, you can also resend to unopens once, using our resend option.  Please see this FAQ: How do I resend my email to my Unopens?  Keep in mind that you can only resend the same campaign once, and after 48 hours from when the original was sent.


Did this answer your questions?
You already voted!

Can't find what you're looking for?

Submit a Ticket

view ticket history