Knowledge Base Home About Benchmark Email If I cancel my account, what happens to my emails?
If I cancel my account, what happens to my emails?
Since Benchmark Email is offered as a month to month service, you have the option of canceling your account
if you no longer need it. When an account is canceled, you will no longer be able to send emails. However, any emails you had created prior to canceling will still be available to view for 90 days after cancellation. Also, any contact lists in your account at the time of cancellation will still be available to view and download
for 90 days after the cancelation date.
If you decide to reactivate your account within 90 days of canceling, all data that was in your account will become available again.
Did this answer your questions?