Can a Deactivated Automation Be Used Again?
Unfortunately in Automation Pro, once you deactivate an automation you will not be able to reactivate it again. This is due to the complex nature of automations, combined with website tracking. When automations are terminated, subscribers will lose their place in the automation and by reactivating it, we run the risk of spamming subscribers.
Automation Pro July 1, 2021
How do I disable a published survey so that it prevents new respondents from participating?
In order to prevent new respondents from participating in your published survey, you will need to close it. You will still be able to access the results of your survey after you have closed it. To close your published survey: Log in to your Benchmark account. From the left navigation, click on Contacts. Under the Contacts menu, click on Survey. Select the active Survey you would like to disable. On
Surveys & Polls September 6, 2019
Can I stop or recall an email once it is in the “sending” or “sent” status?
If you find an error within an email that is scheduled to be sent, you may be able to make necessary corrections before it is mailed out to your list(s). You can also change the time an email is scheduled to be sent. The process will be different depending on which delivery method you select: Send Immediately Schedule Delivery Stop an Email Scheduled to "Send Immediately" When you click the
Email Marketing September 6, 2019
Why has my email campaign been ‘Not Approved‘?
When an email campaign is scheduled to be delivered, the email is scanned and then monitored by our Benchmark support team. Emails are checked for signs of abuse or language that could be marked as spam by inbox filters. This is done to protect both Benchmark Email's reputation and the reputation of the sender, as well as ensure a higher deliverability rate. Factors that require further investigation take longer to