What happens after I delete a client?
If you decide to delete a client from your account, here are a few things you will want to know. The client will no longer have access to log in to their account. Campaign reports, subscriber lists and anything else relating to the account will no longer be accessible. Any signup form that was created by your client will no longer capture new subscribers. All templates that belonged to the
White Label October 12, 2020
Am I able to delete emails that have been sent or saved as a draft?
Yes, you can delete or remove any draft or sent email campaign from the Emails page. Points to consider before deleting emails: If you are deleting Sent emails, those emails will be removed from the Archive Community. Reports from that email will be deleted and the information is not retrievable. Removing an Email from Your Account Please follow the steps below to delete or remove an email: Log in to
Can I change the default images in Benchmark Email templates?
Yes, you are able to edit the default images that are in templates and are in fact encouraged to do so. Making your newsletter resemble your business will help build customer loyalty, as they will visually make the connection between the campaign and you. This can be achieved by inserting your own images into the campaign. You can delete default images or images that you have placed within the template.
Drag & Drop Editor August 6, 2018
How do I delete a block from my email?
To delete a new block in your email Click on the Emails tabs Click on the name of the email you want to edit. Click on the Editor step (step 4) from the summary Click on the "Delete" button, which is present on the header of the block, to delete the block from the email. Once deleted you will not be able to undo the changes. Click on "Save" button
Templates & Editor September 9, 2019