Can a Deactivated Automation Be Used Again?
Unfortunately in Automation Pro, once you deactivate an automation you will not be able to reactivate it again. This is due to the complex nature of automations, combined with website tracking. When automations are terminated, subscribers will lose their place in the automation and by reactivating it, we run the risk of spamming subscribers.
Automation Pro July 1, 2021