Can a subscriber complete my survey even if I‘ve deleted them from my list?
Yes, the contact will be able to complete the survey regardless of whether or not they are subscribed to a list. If you deploy by link, the survey you create will be hosted publicly, and anyone that knows the URL to the survey will be able to complete it. The contacts to which you choose to distribute the URL are your choice, but anyone on the Internet could possibly come
Surveys & Polls August 6, 2018
How do I delete or remove an Event?
Deleting Events is fairly simple in your Benchmark Events account. Log in to your Benchmark Events account and click on My Events to navigate to the events list. Within the list of events, click on the delete icon That's all you have to do to delete the event. If you wish to restore the event, you must contact Benchmark Support via chat, email or phone. Support personnel will be able
Event Marketing September 5, 2019
How do I delete a survey, poll or shared email that I posted on Facebook?
Shared surveys, polls or emails are deleted the same way other posts are deleted from your Facebook wall: Move your mouse over the story or post in question. Click the button that appears to the right of your post. Select Delete Post from the dropdown menu. Click Delete Post on confirmation popup.
What does the Clear Styles button do?
The Clear Styles button will delete any text formatting from the block or selection you are editing. This includes any colors, fonts and text size changes that have been made. You will see this button in the toolbar while you are editing a block of the email campaign.
Templates & Editor September 6, 2019
Am I able to delete emails that have been sent or saved as a draft?
Yes, you can delete or remove any draft or sent email campaign from the Emails page. Points to consider before deleting emails: If you are deleting Sent emails, those emails will be removed from the Archive Community. Reports from that email will be deleted and the information is not retrievable. Removing an Email from Your Account Please follow the steps below to delete or remove an email: Log in to
Can I change the default images in Benchmark Email templates?
Yes, you are able to edit the default images that are in templates and are in fact encouraged to do so. Making your newsletter resemble your business will help build customer loyalty, as they will visually make the connection between the campaign and you. This can be achieved by inserting your own images into the campaign. You can delete default images or images that you have placed within the template.
Drag & Drop Editor August 6, 2018
How do I delete a block from my email?
To delete a new block in your email Click on the Emails tabs Click on the name of the email you want to edit. Click on the Editor step (step 4) from the summary Click on the "Delete" button, which is present on the header of the block, to delete the block from the email. Once deleted you will not be able to undo the changes. Click on "Save" button
Templates & Editor September 9, 2019