Need a hand? We've got you covered.

Knowledge Base Home aero-right Automation Pro aero-right Can a Deactivated Automation Be Used Again?

Can a Deactivated Automation Be Used Again?

Automation Pro Updated on July 1, 2021

 

Unfortunately in Automation Pro, once you deactivate an automation you will not be able to reactivate it again. This is due to the complex nature of automations, combined with website tracking. When automations are terminated, subscribers will lose their place in the automation and by reactivating it, we run the risk of spamming subscribers.

 

 


Did this answer your questions?
You already voted!