What happens after I delete a client?
If you decide to delete a client from your account, here are a few things you will want to know. The client will no longer have access to log in to their account. Campaign reports, subscriber lists and anything else relating to the account will no longer be accessible. Any signup form that was created by your client will no longer capture new subscribers. All templates that belonged to the
White Label août 7, 2018
How do I copy a block of an email to another email?
You can copy a block of information from one email to another one by simply transferring over the HTML code. Note: Following these instructions incorrectly could result in permanent undesirable changes in your template(s). This is recommended only for those with a working knowledge of HTML. To copy a block of an email to another email... Click the Edit icon on the block. On the left panel, click on or
Modèles & Éditeur septembre 4, 2019