需要协助吗?我们时刻准备着给您提供协助。

知识库首页 aero-right 问卷调查 aero-right 如何成功地邀请他人为我填写问卷?

如何成功地邀请他人为我填写问卷?

问卷调查 更新日期 五月 19, 2011
当您透过邮件发送问卷邀请时,您的收件者可能因为没有心思填写或是异常忙碌,而忽略了您的问卷;另一种情况则可能是您对问卷的描述不够清楚、未强调重点,导致收件者即使有空,也不愿填写问卷。依照以下的步骤,您就可以改善问卷的开启及点击率:
  1. 于信件主旨点明来意 主旨及寄件人名称的一封邮件最重要的两部分,决定了您的问卷是否会被开启;您必须标明您的身份并在主旨叙述问卷的原委,让收件人第一时间了解问卷信息,才能吸引他们进一步填写。
  2. 强调您的时间压力 您需要选择一个问卷截止时间,提醒收件者时间紧迫,因此须立即完成问卷,而不是待会再填写。
  3. 清楚告知填写问卷所需的时间 收件者必须知道他们大约需花多少时间填写问卷;您必须明确地告知他们大约会花费几分钟,而不是粗略的估计;若能让他们了解问卷的目的及所需使用的时间,就有机会能吸引部分收件者填写,倘若他们处于忙碌状态,也较有可能在有空时回头填写您的问卷。
  4. 表明您的问卷目的 网络充斥着各种不同信息。所有人都可以找到感兴趣的事物,而忽略您的问卷;因此,您必须清楚地告知问卷目的(如改进营销的市场区隔、网站满意度、服务质量等等),表明自己可从此调查中受益,更重要的是,受测者也能获得好处;若少了这些,就很难吸引您的收件者填写问卷了。
有回答到您的问题吗?
0 0

找不到您想要的答案?

提交工单

浏览工单历史记录

Need a hand? We've got you covered.

Knowledge Base Home aero-right Surveys & Polls aero-right How do I write effective survey invitations?

How do I write effective survey invitations?

Surveys & Polls Updated on May 19, 2011
You may be sending your survey to your recipients when they are in all manner of moods or trying to wade through any number of emails. Conversely, they may have all the time in the world but you are not giving them enough info to reassure them that your survey is necessary. Follow the steps below to improve your survey open- and click-rates:
  1. Start Immediately from the Subject Line The Subject Line and From name are the two most essential elements when trying to obtain opens. Make it clear who is sending the email invitation (your organization) and why (statement of survey’s purpose) right in the subject line.
  2. You’re on a Deadline Let the recipient know that time is of the essence. They need to take the survey now, not later, and give them a due date for the survey’s completion.
  3. They’re on a Deadline Let them know approximately how long the survey should take. Tell them in minutes, not generalizations. Giving them a concrete idea of what the survey is for and how long it will take them to submit might be enough for some to take it immediately. If your recipient knows it will take a certain number of minutes but don’t have those on hand, they are more likely to come back to the survey and complete it when they do have the time.
  4. Never Send a Survey without Letting Them Know What You’re Going to Use It For The internet is host to a bevy of information, more of it about personal info than your recipients would probably like. Make it clear what you are using this survey for (better segmentation, website improvements, customer service, etc.). Tell them how you will benefit and most importantly tell them how they will benefit. If you don’t provide at least that much, don’t expect them to take the survey.
Did this answer your questions?
0 0

Can't find what you're looking for?

Submit a Ticket

view ticket history