Knowledge Base Home Community & Archive If I delete an email from my archive will it also be deleted from my Benchmark Email account?
If I delete an email from my archive will it also be deleted from my Benchmark Email account?
No. If you delete an email from the archive page
it will not remove it from your Benchmark Email account entirely.
Please follow these steps to remove an email from the archive page:
- Click on the EMAILS tab.
- Click on the Archive option under Email Tools
- Then click on the EDIT MY ARCHIVE PAGE button. Your list of archived emails will appear.
- Please uncheck the box located on the right of the email name and then click Save & Next button to complete the process.
Did this answer your questions?