What happens after I delete a client?
If you decide to delete a client from your account, here are a few things you will want to know. The client will no longer have access to login into their account. Campaign reports, subscriber lists, and anything else relating to the account will no longer be accessible. Any signup form that was created by your client will no longer capture new subscribers. All templates that belonged to the deleted client will also be removed. Use caution when deleting a client. You may want to check to make sure they no longer wish to use the services provided to them. Occassionally, some clients will want to move into an account of their own or transfer over to another account. This may be an option for them but you would need to contact our Support department to see if that is possible. Re-brand, re-sell and profit with our White Label Email Marketing.
White Label 8月 7, 2018