Will I be able to reactivate my automation?
Unfortunately in Automation Pro, you will not be able to reactivate your automation. This is due to the complex nature of automations, combined with website tracking. When automations are terminated, subscribers will lose their place in the automation and by reactivating it, we run the risk of spamming subscribers.
Automation Pro August 7, 2018
How do I disable a published survey so that it prevents new respondents from participating?
In order to prevent new respondents from participating in your published survey, you will need to close it. You will still be able to access the results of your survey after you have closed it. To close your published survey: Log in to your Benchmark account. From the left navigation, click on Contacts. Under the Contacts menu, click on Survey. Select the active Survey you would like to disable. On
Surveys & Polls September 6, 2019
Can I stop or recall an email once it is in the “sending” or “sent” status?
If you find an error within an email that is scheduled to be sent, you may be able to make necessary corrections before it is mailed out to your list(s). You can also change the time an email is scheduled to be sent. The process will be different depending on which delivery method you select: Send Immediately Schedule Delivery Stop an Email Scheduled to "Send Immediately" When you click the
Email Marketing September 6, 2019