Master Unsubscribe List
When recipients unsubscribe from your email, our system automatically filters them out from your list’s and adds them to your account’s Master Unsubscribe List. Contacts in the Master Unsubscribe list cannot be removed from the list. They became inactive contacts, and from that point forward, our system will not send emails to them again. Because we are compliant with the Can-Spam Act, we ensure every email sent contains an unsubscribe
Contact Lists August 23, 2019
What happens with unsubscribe requests?
When customers unsubscribe to your email, our system automatically filters them out from your send list and puts them in a master unsubscribe list. From that point forward, you cannot email them again. However, we recommend checking all emails from customers after you've sent out a campaign. If they do not follow the proper procedure by putting the word "unsubscribe" in the subject line, for instance, it's up to you
Contact Lists August 6, 2018