What does the Clear Styles button do?
The Clear Styles button will delete any text formatting from the block or selection you are editing. This includes any colors, fonts and text size changes that have been made. You will see this button in the toolbar while you are editing a block of the email campaign.
Templates & Editor September 6, 2019
Am I able to delete emails that have been sent or saved as a draft?
Yes, you can delete or remove any draft or sent email campaign from the Emails page. Points to consider before deleting emails: If you are deleting Sent emails, those emails will be removed from the Archive Community. Reports from that email will be deleted and the information is not retrievable. Removing an Email from Your Account Please follow the steps below to delete or remove an email: Log in to
How do I delete a block from my email?
To delete a new block in your email Click on the Emails tabs Click on the name of the email you want to edit. Click on the Editor step (step 4) from the summary Click on the "Delete" button, which is present on the header of the block, to delete the block from the email. Once deleted you will not be able to undo the changes. Click on "Save" button
Templates & Editor September 9, 2019