Will I be able to reactivate my automation?
Unfortunately in Automation Pro, you will not be able to reactivate your automation. This is due to the complex nature of automations, combined with website tracking. When automations are terminated, subscribers will lose their place in the automation and by reactivating it, we run the risk of spamming subscribers.
Automation Pro August 7, 2018