How do I delete a survey?
If you delete a survey, it will be permanently removed from your account. Please note that the Survey reports will also no longer be available; this information cannot be restored. Before deleting a survey, consider the following: Close the survey if it is still active. Closing the survey will prevent new respondents from participating. Export your survey results from Benchmark to a local file. In case you may need to
Surveys & Polls July 22, 2019