How do I delete a survey, poll or shared email that I posted on Facebook?
Shared surveys, polls or emails are deleted the same way other posts are deleted from your Facebook wall: Move your mouse over the story or post in question. Click the button that appears to the right of your post. Select Delete Post from the dropdown menu. Click Delete Post on confirmation popup.
What happens after I delete a client?
If you decide to delete a client from your account, here are a few things you will want to know. The client will no longer have access to log in to their account. Campaign reports, subscriber lists and anything else relating to the account will no longer be accessible. Any signup form that was created by your client will no longer capture new subscribers. All templates that belonged to the
White Label October 12, 2020
What happens to my email if I delete an image from the library?
Once an image is deleted from the image gallery, the image in the email will no longer display. This is because images in emails need to be hosted to be accessible online and if you delete the image, there will no longer be a source. There is a small chance that the image is cached by the ISP, computer, or browser and the image can be displayed in the email
Image Gallery August 6, 2018
Am I able to delete emails that have been sent or saved as a draft?
Yes, you can delete or remove any draft or sent email campaign from the Emails page. Points to consider before deleting emails: If you are deleting Sent emails, those emails will be removed from the Archive Community. Reports from that email will be deleted and the information is not retrievable. Removing an Email from Your Account Please follow the steps below to delete or remove an email: Log in to
Can I change the default images in Benchmark Email templates?
Yes, you are able to edit the default images that are in templates and are in fact encouraged to do so. Making your newsletter resemble your business will help build customer loyalty, as they will visually make the connection between the campaign and you. This can be achieved by inserting your own images into the campaign. You can delete default images or images that you have placed within the template.
Drag & Drop Editor August 6, 2018
How do I delete a block from my email?
To delete a new block in your email Click on the Emails tabs Click on the name of the email you want to edit. Click on the Editor step (step 4) from the summary Click on the "Delete" button, which is present on the header of the block, to delete the block from the email. Once deleted you will not be able to undo the changes. Click on "Save" button
Templates & Editor September 9, 2019