Need a hand? We've got you covered.

Knowledge Base Home aero-right Automation Pro aero-right Will I be able to reactivate my automation?

Will I be able to reactivate my automation?

Automation Pro Updated on August 7, 2018

 

Unfortunately in Automation Pro, you will not be able to reactivate your automation. This is due to the complex nature of automations, combined with website tracking. When automations are terminated, subscribers will lose their place in the automation and by reactivating it, we run the risk of spamming subscribers.

 

Did this answer your questions?
1 0

Can't find what you're looking for?

Submit a Ticket

view ticket history