Poderei reativar minha jornada?
Infelizmente, no Automation Pro, você não poderá reativar sua jornada. Isto é devido à natureza complexa das automações, combinada com o monitoramento de website. Quando jornadas são encerradass, assinantes perdem seus lugares na jornada e ao reativá-la, corremos o risco de enviar spam para estes assinantes.
Automation Pro agosto 7, 2018
Como é que posso personalizar o link ‘Gerir Subscrição‘ no fundo dos meus emails?
O link 'Gerir Subscrição' assegura que cumpre o CAN-SPAM Act de 2003. Deste modo, não pode remover o link 'Gerir Subscrição'.
Dúvidas Gerais agosto 6, 2018
How do I reduce the number of opt-outs I receive?
The interest your contacts have in receiving your emails will change over time and it is expected that your list may shrink as a result of some contacts losing interest completely. However, there are some things you can do that will help keep your subscribers interested. Keep your contacts engaged with your emails over time: Keep the Content Relevant - Consider breaking your list into smaller segments in order to
Listas de Contatos agosto 7, 2018
Why have my contacts received mulitple copies of the same email communication?
Even though your Benchmark Email account will prevent duplicate email addresses to be added to a list of contacts, there are a few situations that may result in a subscriber receiving the same email twice. You sent your campaign to only one list at a time: If you sent your campaign to one list and then copied it to send to a second list, the system would not be able
Dúvidas Gerais agosto 7, 2018
How does Benchmark Email handle duplicate email addresses when I merge my lists?
Our system automatically checks for duplicates and will remove them when two or more lists are merged together. When multiple lists are selected for a campaign and an email address is contained on more than one of the lists, it will only receive the campaign once because the system will recognize the duplicate.
Listas de Contatos agosto 7, 2018
Eu preciso ter um site para usar Benchmark Email?
Um site não é necessário o uso de Benchmark Email. Existem várias maneiras que você pode ser bem sucedido no e-mail marketing sem a criação e manutenção de um site. E-mail marketing sem um site ainda vai permitir que você: Criar campanhas são personalizados e direcionados Que para seus assinantes. Construa sua lista de contatos através da criação de um formulário de inscrição e colocá-lo em seus e-mails. Espalhe a
Primeiros Passos agosto 7, 2018
What happens to my email if I delete an image from the library?
Yes, it will affect any emails that contain the image. Once an image is deleted from the image gallery, it no longer exists for it to be displayed in campaigns. If an email is opened or viewed after the image has been deleted, red X's will appear in place of the image. This includes campaigns that have been archived or saved as drafts. If you need more storage space in
Galeria de Imagens agosto 6, 2018
How do you find my Archive URL to place in a website?
To get your archive URL, follow these steps: Click on the EMAILS tab. Click on the ARCHIVE link. If this is your first visit to the Archive link then you will get an option to put your desired name after "http://archive.benchmarkemail.com/" and click on CONFIRM URL button. This will create your Archive URL. Example: http://archive.benchmarkemail.com/hatlife If you have previously created the link, you can view your Archive link on the
Arquivo de Email agosto 6, 2018
Why is a contact still receiving my emails even though they have opted-out?
When a contact selects the "unsubscribe" link in your email, they are directed to the "Manage Subscription" page. This is where they will uncheck all boxes for any list they may be on. They are then automatically moved to the Master Unsubscribe List. If a contact has followed the above procedure but is still receiving your emails, they may be signed up under another email address as well. They will
Emails agosto 6, 2018
What does it mean to opt-out?
An opt-out is the same as someone who has unsubscribed. This means that the recipient has elected to remove themselves from your contact list and no longer wishes to receive correspondence from you. They are added to your "Master Unsubscribe List" and our system will prevent them from accidently being added to your list in the future or from being mailed to again. It is possible for someone who has
Listas de Contatos agosto 6, 2018