What happens to my email if I delete an image from the library?
Yes, it will affect any emails that contain the image. Once an image is deleted from the image gallery, it no longer exists for it to be displayed in campaigns. If an email is opened or viewed after the image has been deleted, red X's will appear in place of the image. This includes campaigns that have been archived or saved as drafts. If you need more storage space in
Galeria de Imagens agosto 6, 2018