What happens after I delete a client?
If you decide to delete a client from your account, here are a few things you will want to know. The client will no longer have access to login into their account. Campaign reports, subscriber lists, and anything else relating to the account will no longer be accessible. Any signup form that was created by your client will no longer capture new subscribers. All templates that belonged to the deleted
White Label agosto 7, 2018