Yes! You can change your layout by clicking on the layout button , then choose a different layout you wish to use. You will not lose any progress or work you’ve done when selecting a different layout. Our editor will try and rearrange the blocks to accommodate your new layout as best it can. If you don’t like how the editor rearranges, you can move the blocks to its desired location!