Knowledge Base Home General Questions What does the Clear Styles button do?
What does the Clear Styles button do?
The Clear Styles
button will delete any text formatting from the block or selection you are editing. This includes any colors, fonts and text size changes that have been made. You will see this button in the toolbar while you are editing a block of the email campaign.
Did this answer your questions?