If I cancel my account, what happens to my emails?
Since Benchmark Email is offered as a month to month service, you have the option of canceling your account if you no longer need it. When an account is canceled, you will no longer be able to send emails. However, any emails you had created prior to canceling will still be available to view for 90 days after cancellation. Also, any contact lists in your account at the time of
Info su Benchmark Email agosto 7, 2018
How does Benchmark Email handle duplicate email addresses when I merge my lists?
Our system automatically checks for duplicates and will remove them when two or more lists are merged together. When multiple lists are selected for a campaign and an email address is contained on more than one of the lists, it will only receive the campaign once because the system will recognize the duplicate.
Lista Contatti agosto 7, 2018