How do I give access to my clients so that they can add and remove subscriber lists and email addresses?
You can easily give your client the ability to create new subscriber lists, delete lists and also add and remove email addresses within those lists. This is done from within the Client Access section. Click on the Edit icon found in front of the client's name. There you will find all available options relating to emails and lists. Re-brand, re-sell and profit with our White Label Email Marketing.
White Label October 22, 2020
What happens after I delete a client?
If you decide to delete a client from your account, here are a few things you will want to know. The client will no longer have access to log in to their account. Campaign reports, subscriber lists and anything else relating to the account will no longer be accessible. Any signup form that was created by your client will no longer capture new subscribers. All templates that belonged to the
White Label October 12, 2020
Am I able to delete emails that have been sent or saved as a draft?
Yes, you can delete or remove any draft or sent email campaign from the Emails page. Points to consider before deleting emails: If you are deleting Sent emails, those emails will be removed from the Archive Community. Reports from that email will be deleted and the information is not retrievable. Removing an Email from Your Account Please follow the steps below to delete or remove an email: Log in to
How To Clear Your Browser‘s cache
Today there are several web browsers that allow you to interact with the internet. Each has its own controls and quirks, and web pages will even appear differently depending on which one you are using. Each browser however has a cache that contains the images, data, scripts, history, etc. of the website you are visiting. Emptying a browser's cache can free up space on your computer and can even
General questions September 15, 2021
Can I delete an existing column or add a new one to my Benchmark Email template?
The majority of the time, you can't delete or add columns to Benchmark Email templates. If you need a template with two columns, simply choose a two-column template. If you only want your email to have one column, pick a one-column template. So, simply stated, you cannot add or delete columns in your Benchmark Email template. If your template has two or more columns and you want to convert it
Templates & Editor March 28, 2019
How do I delete a block from my email?
To delete a new block in your email Click on the Emails tabs Click on the name of the email you want to edit. Click on the Editor step (step 4) from the summary Click on the "Delete" button, which is present on the header of the block, to delete the block from the email. Once deleted you will not be able to undo the changes. Click on "Save" button
Templates & Editor September 9, 2019
How can I remove a verified email addresses?
Every email address you’ve verified can be seen when you log into your Benchmark account, click on the My Account tab, and then click on the Email Verification link. You do not have the option to remove those verified email addresses in the system, but you can contact our help desk at 800.430.4095 to have a Support Team Member remove or change an email address.
August 6, 2018