需要协助吗?我们时刻准备着给您提供协助。

知识库首页 aero-right 分析报告 aero-right 什么是滥发邮件?

什么是滥发邮件?

分析报告 更新日期 七月 22, 2019

滥发邮件可定义为垃圾邮件投诉。垃圾邮件投诉分为不同种类的投诉,但都会影响您的邮件发送评等。

标准垃圾邮件投诉是指收件人在收件箱里面将邮件标记为垃圾邮件。系统将报告传送给我们,自动将其识别为取消订阅,并新增到您账户内的取消订阅名单,避免再向此收件人寄送邮件。

点击邮件页尾「回报为垃圾邮件」的任何邮件都视为「滥发垃圾邮件投诉」。

「投诉率」计算方式是用滥发邮件投诉的数量除以您发送的邮件数量。我们的账户容许投诉率为0.05%,也就是每发送 2,000 封邮件不到 1 个投诉。如果您的投诉率超过此数字,最好清理您的名单并采取其他措施来降低收到更多投诉的几率。一旦您的投诉率超过容许值,我们会根据问题的严重性,暂停或终止您的帐户。

ISP 滥发邮件投诉产生的原因是邮件进入垃圾邮件陷阱。垃圾邮件陷阱以这种方式来抓取向没有订阅的联络人发送垃圾邮件的寄件者。触发垃圾邮件陷阱通常导致被 ISP 拉黑,后果严重。根据我们的条款规定,我们要求所有联络人都是确认订阅的用户,所以一旦触发垃圾邮件陷阱,您的帐户将被暂停或终止。。

所幸,我们可以透过订阅表格确认收件人的订阅状态、定期清理名单、监测互动数据和邮件绩效,避免陷入垃圾郵件陷阱。

如果您想要知道您的滥发邮件投诉率,请随时透过电子邮件线上客服或致电联络我们支援团队。

有回答到您的问题吗?
0 0

找不到您想要的答案?

提交工单

浏览工单历史记录

Need a hand? We've got you covered.

Knowledge Base Home aero-right Reports aero-right What is Abuse?

What is Abuse?

Reports Updated on January 9, 2019

One way to define abuse is as a “Spam Complaint.” There are different levels of complaints, each of which can affect your emailing reputation.

Standard Abuse Complaints are registered when a recipient marks your email as spam inside of their inbox. A report is sent to us whenever this happens, and we automatically unsubscribe the recipient and add them to your Master Unsubscribe List in your account to prevent any further emails from being sent to that recipient.

This complaint also covers any emails that are marked as “abusive” using the link in the footer of your emails that says “Report Abuse.”

Abuse complaints get counted towards your “Abuse Rate” which is the percentage of abuse complaints you receive compared to the number of emails you send. Our abuse threshold is .05% or 1 abuse complaint out of every 2,000 emails sent. If you see that your abuse rate exceeds this number, it may be wise to clean your list and take other actions to lower your chances of receiving further abuse complaints. Should the abuse complaint rate on your account become problematic, your account may be suspended or terminated depending on the severity of the issue.

ISP Abuse Complaints are registered when an email lands in a Spam-Trap. These traps are designed in such a way to catch any spammers who send emails to non-opt-in contacts. Hitting a spam trap usually results in blacklisting and is very serious. Per our terms of service, we require that all contacts are of an opt-in nature, and as such, hitting a spam-trap can result in account suspension or termination

Luckily, these traps are easily avoided by utilizing a confirmed opt-in signup form, keeping your list clean, by monitoring engagement rates, and campaign performance.

If you would like to know your abuse complaint rate, please feel free to contact our support team via email, LiveChat or by phone.

Did this answer your questions?
5 0

Can't find what you're looking for?

Submit a Ticket

view ticket history