知识库首页 aero-right

Benchmark Email 接受哪一種的信用卡?

我們接受所有常見的信用卡,包含Visa、Master、美國運通以及 Discover。

八月 6, 2018

As a master user, do I have the ability to “share” email layouts with my sub-accounts?

Note: This answer is applicable only for users who have used our Sub-Accounts feature and have created multiple user accounts within the main account. Benchmark Email does provide an easy way for the master account user to share email layouts with his or her sub-accounts. Follow the steps below: Click the Emails tab from any page in your account. From the listing, click on the Email Name that you would want to share. Note: Only "Sent" emails layouts can be shared with sub-accounts. This will open the Report Summary page for that Email Campaign. Click on the "Share with Sub-accounts" button on the top-right. This will open the "Share Template" popup, showing all your sub-accounts. Check the sub-accounts that you want to share this template/layout with, and click on "Submit". Note: There is an additional way to share templates with your sub-accounts from the master account. On step 3 of email creation process, under Template Categories, click on My Email Layouts. This will display a listing of all your previous Email Layouts that you have sent. Click on the "Share with Sub-accounts" under the layout that you wish to share. This will open the "Share Template" popup, showing all your sub-accounts. Check the sub-accounts that you want to share this template/layout with and click on 'Submit'. You can also share your Contact Lists with your sub-accounts.

八月 7, 2018

我可以在主要账户将联络人群组「分享」给子账户吗?

请注意:子帐户功能,并拥有多个用户帐户的用户。 Benchmark Email让母账户使用者可以轻易地将联络人群组分享给子账户。请参考以下步骤 在帐户中点选[联络人群组]索引卷标。 在列表中,选择你想分享的联络人群组。 在右上方的名单操作选项方块中,你会看到与子账户分享的连结。点击链接。 你会看到一个跳出型窗口,显示所有的子帐户。 选择子账户,并点选[提交]。 请注意:任何之后在母账户的联络人群组中所作的更动,都不会同时出现在子账户中。 你也可以将使用过的电子邮件编排分享给子账户。

十二月 20, 2018

我该如何删除名单?

请按照以下操作步骤,删除名单: 登入 Benchmark 账户。 在首页总览列表处选择「联络人」。 找到您想要删除的名单,点击名单右边的省略号 。 现在点击「移到垃圾桶」。 系统会弹出「将名单移至垃圾箱」窗口,选择「确认」。 接着会返回到「联络人名单」页面,删除的名单不再显示在此页面。 请按照以下操作步骤,永久性删除名单: 点击页面上方的「垃圾桶」。 已经删除的名单会显示在此处。 点击名单右边的省略号 。  选择「删除」。   系统会弹出「删除联络人名单」窗口。 确定删除就点击「删除」按钮。 注意: 在联络人「垃圾桶」页面,永久性删除的名单无法恢复。 您无法删除帐户裡预设的「取消订阅名单」与「联络人群组范例」。 无法删除 7 天内有发送记录的联络人名单。点击此处,了解更多。 删除名单前,请考虑以下几点。 如果您的方案是联络人总数方案,移动到垃圾箱的名单算为“有效名单”,仍计入方案限定人数,要空出方案人数,请从您的垃圾箱中永久性删除名单。 删除名单会影响邮件、营销规划流程图、订阅表格、或再分类名单使用的联络人。此步骤无法还原。 如果您选择删除的联络人同时在另一组名单裡,该联络人只会从您选择的名单中删除,其馀名单不会受到影响。 如果您有其他关于联络人名单的问题,请随时通过电子邮件、线上客服或者电话联络我们支援团队。

联络人名单 八月 6, 2018